1/6

NOW ON SALE

PHASE 3

Welcome to the Verbier Tremblant Condominium Development

Whether you plan to make this your secondary home or use it as an investment, Verbier Tremblant is right for you. 

 

Located on the south side of the Tremblant Resort, on the outskirts of the Le Géant golf course, the development features condominiums with 2 to 5 bedrooms, all designed for stays with family or friends. All units are built using environmentally friendly construction methods and each has a natural gas fireplace.

The Verbier Tremblant name was created in honour of a noble quaint alpine village in the Swiss canton of Valais named Verbier, which gives skiers access to the Four Valleys ski resort.

TREMBLANT

The development is located a stone’s throw from the all-season resort village, ranked the #1 ski resort in North America. Each season brings its share of good times and discoveries. In the winter, it is a mecca for skiers, boarders and alpine warriors, while summer is sublime for cycling, nautical sports, golfing and hiking. The in-between seasons are beautiful, too – especially for cozy cocooning with friends or family.

In harmony with nature… Submit to the irresistible charm of this condo development with exceptional European flair and an artful blend of architecture and nature. The development will have 139 luxury condominiums with superb common areas (such as a spa pavilion), all nestled peacefully in a natural setting that includes a protected mountain summit and trails and a location near the 18th hole of the scenic Le Géant golf course.

THE PROJECT
 

Demande d'information | Information request

Laissez-nous savoir si vous désirez recevoir plus d’information sur Verbier Tremblant.
Let us know if you want to receive more information on Verbier Tremblant.

EV-ParisienAndre.png

819.425.4905

©2020  Verbier Tremblant Inc.

1/6

PHASE 1 | 80% VENDUE

Bienvenue au projet de condominiums Verbier Tremblant

Que ce soit pour y élire votre résidence secondaire ou simplement pour y investir, le projet Verbier Tremblant est pour vous.

Situé au versant sud du Centre de villégiature Tremblant aux abords du golf Le Géant, le projet propose des condominiums de 2 à 5 chambres à coucher, tout désignés pour des séjours en famille ou entre amis. Toutes les unités sont bâties selon une méthode de construction écologique, et chacune est munie d'un foyer au gaz naturel.

Le nom Verbier Tremblant fait honneur au noble petit village alpin du canton suisse du Valais nommé Verbier, qui donne accès au magnifique domaine skiable des 4 Vallées

TREMBLANT

Le projet se situe à deux pas du centre de villégiature quatre saisons # 1 en Amérique du nord. Chaque saison y est synonyme de bon temps et de découvertes. L’hiver fait le bonheur des skieurs, planchistes et aventuriers alpins, tandis que l’été souligne avec brio les plaisirs du vélo, des sports nautiques, du golf et de la randonnée pédestre. Les entre saisons sont propices aux moments cocooning entre amis ou en famille.

En cohésion avec la nature… Laissez-vous séduire par le charme de ce projet au design européen d’exception alliant nature et architecture. Le projet de 139 luxueux condominiums disposera de magnifiques aires communes, notamment un pavillon spa, le tout harmonieusement érigé au cœur d’un site naturel où l’on retrouve un sommet et des sentiers protégés, aux abords du trou #18 du majestueux Golf Le Géant.

LE PROJET
 

Restez au courant | Stay informed

Inscrivez-vous au bulletin d’information de Verbier Tremblant.
Register to the Verbier Tremblant's newsletter.

EV-ParisienAndre.png

819.425.4905

©2020  Verbier Tremblant Inc.